crafts · crochet

Sorrrryyyyyy!

I know (to whoever cares) I promised a crochet pattern this weekend. But as I was typing it up I kept thinking.. “am I telling them to get enough yarn”. Because here’s the thing, with all of these projects I’ve been making I have NO idea how much yarn they take since I’ve just been trying to use up my yarn stash.

I talked to one of my co-workers about it today and she thinks I should just upload it anyway. So to hell with exact numbers (until I figure them out) 
I’ll upload my pattern! Just… uhm.. not right now. 

🙊
-Arae. 

Leave a Reply

